1. **ATTENTION ALL DEVILS** If you are still having trouble logging in, (Resetting your password should do "the trick") Optimum Online is blocking JD emails for some reason*, OR if you are not technically capable of doing this; use the "Contact Us" form utilizing your current, valid email address. If your email address is 'lost' to you, simply providing some account details will get us on the correct path together. THERE IS NO NEED TO CREATE SECONDARY ACCOUNTS, STOP BEING SO LAZY! YOU WILL BE BANNED! (Yelling/impolite voice implied there for *maximum effect*)
    Dismiss Notice

Well, it's been a bit...

wcjohn Apr 11, 2021

1. wcjohn

wcjohn Sum Quod Sum JDBA Official Member

Hey all,

I haven't posted or spent much time on the JD in quite a while. I'm going to post a small sales thread yet wanted to say hello. Having a kid and also changing careers has kept me a bit busy. I'm now a licensed electrician with a six year old (going on 13) and a mortgage. Life's a trip. I feel grateful that my wife and I have been able to navigate these difficult times.

Now that my son is grown up a little and I can ease back the peddle (a little) on the daily grind I'm able to pursue some of my passions again. Knives, mountain biking, legos, and comic books to name a few.

I've noticed that some members have passed. RIP to those we've lost. All the best to everyone else!

KoFred, snache, apdallaround and 2 others like this.
  2. crogers

crogers Magnus advocatus diaboli Super Moderator Brigade Member

[​IMG] to the Mighty :JerzeeDevil2:!

snache, apdallaround, wcjohn and 3 others like this.
  3. Thanos74

Thanos74 Hillbilly Deluxe JDBA Official Member Brigade Member

WELCOME HOME!!!!

:welcome3:

snache, apdallaround, wcjohn and 3 others like this.
  4. Morgan McQueeney

Morgan McQueeney JDBA OFFICIAL Member JDBA Official Member Brigade Member