1. **ATTENTION ALL DEVILS** If you are still having trouble logging in, (Resetting your password should do "the trick") Optimum Online is blocking JD emails for some reason*, OR if you are not technically capable of doing this; use the "Contact Us" form utilizing your current, valid email address. If your email address is 'lost' to you, simply providing some account details will get us on the correct path together. THERE IS NO NEED TO CREATE SECONDARY ACCOUNTS, STOP BEING SO LAZY! YOU WILL BE BANNED! (Yelling/impolite voice implied there for *maximum effect*)
    Dismiss Notice

Custom TITANIUM Chainmaille Wallet Chains, Bracelets, and More!!!

Jumpmaster Feb 15, 2011

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jumpmaster

Jumpmaster Huge member Lady Devil

I've been making these for a few years now (started doing these around 1995 or sixteen (16) years for the math deficient), but only started offering them for sale since I got back from Iraq.

I make custom wallet chains, necklaces, bracelets, and just about any other kind of very high-class, high-quality jewelry you can imagine made in various maille patterns. I prefer to work with Grade 5 (6Al-4V) Titanium, but also have stainless rings I can use if you'd prefer that in order to save a little money. Instead of boring you with a bunch of text, I'll just show you a few pics of what I can do and prices. Please keep in mind -- I only work with Grade 5 Titanium (various anodized colors available), Stainless Steel (303 or 308), brass, and bronze, plus black magnetite-coated stainless. These rings give you the nicest options for high-quality, very classy jewelry that will be appropriate to wear for all occasions.

If you're looking for the highest quality maille you can get, please contact me via PM before you make a decision on who you'd like to make your maille for you. There are numerous differences that make my maille the best you can get, but I am not allowed to discuss the details here.