1. **ATTENTION ALL DEVILS** If you are still having trouble logging in, (Resetting your password should do "the trick") Optimum Online is blocking JD emails for some reason*, OR if you are not technically capable of doing this; use the "Contact Us" form utilizing your current, valid email address. If your email address is 'lost' to you, simply providing some account details will get us on the correct path together. THERE IS NO NEED TO CREATE SECONDARY ACCOUNTS, STOP BEING SO LAZY! YOU WILL BE BANNED! (Yelling/impolite voice implied there for *maximum effect*)
    Dismiss Notice

Custom Chainmaille wallet chains and bracelets

Jumpmaster Oct 18, 2010

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jumpmaster

Jumpmaster Huge member Lady Devil

I've been making these for a few years now, but only started offering them for sale since I got back from Iraq.

I make custom wallet chains and bracelets. I prefer to work with Grade 5 (6Al-4V) Titanium, but also have stainless rings I can use. Instead of boring you with a bunch of text, I'll just show you a few pics of what I can do and prices. :)

I'll accept PP (gift option or +4%) or USPS Postal money order for payment. All prices include insured shipping within the US. Also, be advised -- all of my items come from a smoke-free home.

All stainless and stainless/brass bracelets are $57 shipped (insured) within the US.

Prices for Titanium pieces vary based on length and gauge of rings used and whether it's anodized or plain Ti. All Titanium I use is Grade 5, 6Al-4V...very pricy stuff! Examples are shown below...all bracelets will be custom sized to your wrist (up to a 9" wrist size). All bracelets use BP stainless clips in various sizes to match the pattern.

You may opt for a Titanium BP clip for $10 for a bracelet or $20 for the 45mm version for a wallet chain. This option is available for Titanium chains/bracelets only, please.