1. **ATTENTION ALL DEVILS** If you are still having trouble logging in, (Resetting your password should do "the trick") Optimum Online is blocking JD emails for some reason*, OR if you are not technically capable of doing this; use the "Contact Us" form utilizing your current, valid email address. If your email address is 'lost' to you, simply providing some account details will get us on the correct path together. THERE IS NO NEED TO CREATE SECONDARY ACCOUNTS, STOP BEING SO LAZY! YOU WILL BE BANNED! (Yelling/impolite voice implied there for *maximum effect*)
    Dismiss Notice

collecting

Ol'Sluggy Jul 27, 2017

1. Ol'Sluggy

Ol'Sluggy JDBA OFFICIAL Member JDBA Official Member

Hey guys,

I am very new to collecting, but have amassed a significant collection within about two months. I have just under 200 pieces, but not a ton of customs. I did get the A2 A6 collaboration between the two Andres, and the HB LL15. BHQ just got a run in recently, had some Thorburn, Van Heerden, and several A2 collabs. I really wanted to get the A7 but funds were tight. Thorburn has a sick collab w Taschi, the m44, on recon1 or steel addiction.

They seem to be universallly considered among the top flippers, equal to an RJ36. I think they are the best in terms of price/value ratio.

The most expensive custom I have is a TB Beggatti Star Strike. Favorites are the Diskin Wheel DA and Diskin Revolution DA. Also love the custom DOC Killswitch auto.

My true passion has turned to balis. I have three ABs, two Flyti 62s, two Flyti 51s, Flyti 32, Nathan Dewey deviant, barebones CMF mod. I like to buy in twos when I can for flipping w two hands.

dominico and begreen61 like this.
  2. begreen61

begreen61 Deadicated JDBA Official Member Brigade Member

I love the rush of buying that next blade ,

Shike likes this.
  3. dominico

dominico Little Member