1. **ATTENTION ALL DEVILS** If you are still having trouble logging in, (Resetting your password should do "the trick") Optimum Online is blocking JD emails for some reason*, OR if you are not technically capable of doing this; use the "Contact Us" form utilizing your current, valid email address. If your email address is 'lost' to you, simply providing some account details will get us on the correct path together. THERE IS NO NEED TO CREATE SECONDARY ACCOUNTS, STOP BEING SO LAZY! YOU WILL BE BANNED! (Yelling/impolite voice implied there for *maximum effect*)
    Dismiss Notice

Best OTF auto for under $200?

Jackhack Jan 4, 2009

1. Jackhack

Jackhack Average member

Ok so i have that makora II but im looking for something under 200 that i can get.. im new to it all so if you dont mind throwing up a post for a noob then by all means give me some suggestions. I would prefer something lightweight, doesnt have to be serrated, and I like black powder finishes.

Tony8179 likes this.
  2. Norcalflat

Norcalflat War Dance

MT UDT or UMS gets my vote. You can find a lightly used one for under $200 if you look around a bit. Also Protech makes some killer autos, not sure what they go for, but they make a ton of different colors/finishes of each model, and they are well made :thumbsup:

3. Tony8179

Tony8179 Bone For Tuna Brigade Member