1. SBC/AT&T as well as Optimum Online users, your password reset emails are bouncing back to the server. Contact your providers to remedy this situation, THEY ARE BLOCKING EMAILS FROM JD!!!! If you are still having trouble logging in (Reset your password should do "the trick") use the "Contact US" form from a separate email account that is not the one being blocked!
    Dismiss Notice

Knife and Pistol Enthusiast Joining In

DocMichelangelo Feb 16, 2017

1. DocMichelangelo

DocMichelangelo Tiny Member

Hello everyone, I am DocMichelangelo and am happy to be joining the forums. I am now a soulless director and college prof, but in more blissful years I was a pro sports shooter and knife enthusiast. I do not compete anymore and rarely make it out to the range, which is what I love about knives. One does not need to load ammo, drive to a range, freeze to death, and pick up brass to receive gratification from knives!

I know little about little. However, I am a (self-proclaimed) expert in special education law. If you would like advice worth its asking price (free) on that subject please feel free to send a message my way.

Below please find pictures of my new favorite knife, as well as one of my favorite spinners.

icm_fullxfull.115719941_a934qj9t0co4k8ckgg08.jpeg icm_fullxfull.115719947_l8zkzhvyko0g8w00ks0s.jpeg

markandrex likes this.
  2. desmodus

desmodus Guano Loco Lady Devil JDBA Official Member Super Moderator Brigade Member

a knife is always loaded.

welcome aboard.

markandrex and DocMichelangelo like this.
  3. Mr.LaBella

Mr.LaBella ←The № 1 Devil→ Administrator

:cheers: :welcome:

DocMichelangelo likes this.
  4. crogers

crogers Magnus advocatus diaboli Brigade Member

Well there are some member here who could use some Spechul Educating.... :bwah:

:welcome4: to the Mighty :JerzeeDevil2:!

5. Dutchtracker

Dutchtracker Down For Life Brigade Member

:welcome5: To The
    :JD_period::24hrs::alfred:

markandrex likes this.
  6. woodlander