View Full Version : Legit Supplier for MT Vector?
jough
10-10-2009, 08:00 PM
Hi All,
I was looking for an MT Vector online and came across this place: http://www.traderjohnsonline.com/MicroTech-new.htm
I'm not shilling, I'm just trying see if this place is legit. Does anyone have any info?
Mods: I tried to pick the place that made the most sense for this question, but if there is something better, please move and accept my apologies!
Thanks!
Joe
Rhonda
10-10-2009, 08:39 PM
I don't know anything about them, but did a whois look-up on the url and it came back with no info other than the proxy that they hide behind. Somebody might know a better way to find out who this company really is, but I don't.
http://who.godaddy.com/WhoIs.aspx?domain=traderjohnsonline.com&prog_id=godaddy
Registrant
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
(480) 624-2599 Phone
(480) 624-2598 Fax
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
traderjohnsonline.com@domainsbyproxy.com
Administrative Contact
Registration Private
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
(480) 624-2599 Phone
(480) 624-2598 Fax
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
traderjohnsonline.com@domainsbyproxy.com
Technical Contact
Registration Private
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
(480) 624-2599 Phone
(480) 624-2598 Fax
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
traderjohnsonline.com@domainsbyproxy.com
Registered Through
GoDaddy.com, Inc.
Domain Name: traderjohnsonline.com
Created on: 2007-03-07 05:25:26
Expires on: 2011-03-07 05:25:26
Last Updated on: 2009-03-07 05:58:22
Domain Servers
NS13.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
NS14.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
bigbob68
10-10-2009, 09:38 PM
Have no idea but try and find one here. I think tiny had one but it is probably sold by now. I think he did sell the vector. Probably to you. Joe is great to deal with BTW.
jough
10-10-2009, 09:47 PM
Well there is THAT. :)
I didn't see one available now and I have the patience of a 3 year old.
Thanks for the kind words Bob!
Joe
Komodo
10-11-2009, 08:41 AM
Hi All,
I was looking for an MT Vector online and came across this place: http://www.traderjohnsonline.com/MicroTech-new.htm
I'm not shilling, I'm just trying see if this place is legit. Does anyone have any info?
Mods: I tried to pick the place that made the most sense for this question, but if there is something better, please move and accept my apologies!
Thanks!
Joe
You DO know that all those MT's on that site are manual not auto, right?
jough
10-11-2009, 01:11 PM
No, I didn't actually... Oops.
Sorry for the intrusion and thanks for the clarification.
Take care,
Joe
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.1 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.